RClogoAsOf01212016

Chester, IL

 

Regional Office of Education

1 Taylor Street, Room 101

Chester, IL 62233

Voice: 618.826.5471

Fax: 618.826.5474

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

www.randolphco.org

County Government Transparency

In an effort to provide the public with documentation and information, this page is a resource to access data. To find out how well the County is doing, click on the menu to the right. 

Administrators will be periodically adding data to the website so you may want to visit this page often.

 

Courthouse Hours and Holidays

 

Randolph County Courthouse hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

The Randolph County Courthouse is closed in observance to the following holidays:

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 20, 2020

Lincoln's Birthday, Wednesday, February 12, 2020

President's Day, Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday, Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day, Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran's Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Eve Day, Thursday, December 31, 2020

 

Meeting Information

Meeting Schedules

 

Freedom of Information 

Download FOIA Request Form

 

Financial Information

Accounts Payable

Employees and Elected Officials Salary Information

 

General Contracts

Open Bids and Requests for Proposal

 

 

Subcategories

Compensation Disclosures

In accordance with the Open Meetings Act, a list providing employees which will receive a total compensation package that may include salary, health insurance, a housing allowance, a vehicle allowance, a clothing allowance, bonuses, loans, vacation days granted and sick days granted, that will equal or exceed $75,000 in the Fiscal Year.