RClogoAsOf01212016

Chester, IL

 

Randolph County, Illinois

1 Taylor Street

Chester, IL 62233

Voice: 618.826.5000

Fax: 618.826.3363

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

www.randolphco.org

In an effort to provide the public with documentation and information, this page is a resource to access data. To find out how well the County is doing, click on the menu to the right. 

Administrators will be periodically adding data to the website so you may want to visit this page often.

 

Courthouse Hours and Holidays

 

Randolph County Courthouse hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

The Randolph County Courthouse is closed in observance to the following holidays:

 

New Year’s Day                                                 Monday, January 3

Martin Luther King Jr. Day                                 Monday, January 17

Lincoln’s Birthday                                               Friday, February 11

President’s Day                                                  Monday, February 21

Good Friday                                                       Friday, April 15

Memorial Day                                                    Monday, May 30

Independence Day                                            Monday, July 4

Labor Day                                                         Monday, September 5

Columbus Day                                                  Monday, October 10

Veteran’s Day                                                   Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day                                             Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving                                     Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve                                                  Friday, December 23

Christmas Day                                                  Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve Day                                         Friday, December 30

Meeting Information

Meeting Schedules

 

Freedom of Information 

Download FOIA Request Form

 

Financial Information

Accounts Payable

Employees and Elected Officials Salary Information

 

General Contracts

Open Bids and Requests for Proposal

 

 

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries