The Randolph County Commissioners appoint Randolph County Board of Health members. Members serve 3-year terms expiring on July 1.

 Denise Ebers, President  2019
 Dr. David Chung, Vice-President  2020
 Kenneth Buch, Treasurer  2019
 Dr. Patrick Miller  2018
 Mike Kennedy  2018
 Sue Odle  2018
 Dr. Scott Hinze  2020
 David Holder,  Randolph County Commissioner


2018 Board of Health Meeting Schedule


Illinois Compiled Statute 55 ILCS 5/5-25012:

At least two members of each county board of health shall be physicians licensed in Illinois to practice medicine in all of its branches, and at least one member shall be a dentist licensed in Illinois. In counties with a population under 500,000, one member shall be chosen from the county board or the board of county commissioners as the case may be.

Revised December 29, 2017