RClogoAsOf01212016

 

Randolph County, Illinois

1 Taylor Street

Chester, IL 62233

Voice: 618.826.5000

Fax: 618.826.3363

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

www.randolphco.org

In an effort to provide the public with documentation and information, this page is a resource to access data. To find out how well the County is doing, click on the menu on the right. 

Administrators will be periodically adding data to the website so you may want to visit this page often.

 

 

Courthouse Hours and Holidays

Randolph County Courthouse hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

The Randolph County Courthouse is closed in observance to the following holidays:

New Year's Day, Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 16, 2017

Lincoln's Birthday, Monday, February 13, 2017

President's Day, Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday, Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day, Monday, October 9, 2017

Veteran's Day, Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day, Monday, December 25, 2017

 

Meeting Information

Meeting Schedules

 

Financial Information

Accounts Payable

Employees and Elected Officials Salary Information

 

General Contracts

Open Bids and Requests for Proposal